Winfield  Rental  Properties

 

Jay & Jaimie Bannister

620-229-3000

620-218-5569

 jjbc@cox.net

Ralph W. Decker

620-221-1086

Ralph.decker@sckans.edu

JKB Rentals

913-669-6944

 

Woodland Apartments & Storage LLC

620-218-2585

Brandon & Sarah Jellings

srjellings@gmail.com

 

Buss Properties

316-617-1193

bussjanet@yahoo.com

 

Lewis Rentals

Kyle & Lauren Lewis

620-506-1925

 laurenlewis3402@gmail.com

Feaster's Rentals

620-221-2494

620-229-3936

 

 

H&J Properties, LLC

 Joshua and Heather Dobbs

620-229-4896

jdobbs704@gmai.com

 

Mumford Rentals

Jozette Mumford

620-222-5153

 Mumfordrentals@gmail.com

 

McAlister Properties LLC

620-394-2509

620-660-9031

 delbertmcalister@gmail.com

 

DSJ Enterprises

David & Sarah Johnson

316-303-6306 or 316-655-2881

 davidjohnson466@hotmail.com

 

 

RD Rentals of Winfield LLC

Roxann Taylor

620-262-7873

 homes & mobile homes

roxanndennett@sbcglobal.net

 

 

L M Rentals LLC

&

Dexter Storage Units

Lesa  Mansfield

620-222-8268

 mansfield.leca2014@gmail.com

 

Linda and Lorion Wallace

(Lorion) 620-229-4330

(Linda)  620-394-2711

lmwallace@sktc.net

 

Harden Investment, LLC

Karen Harden

 2 & 3 Bedroom Homes

620-222-5130

karenaharden@yahoo.com

 

 

Moore Rentals

620-221-4097 Home

620-218-3001 Mary Cell

620-229-3103 Leon cell

2 & 3 Bedrooms

 

 

Sharon Stevenson

620-221-2419

 

Cooley's Rentals

Charles Cooley 620-222-2633

Tami Cooley 620-222-2356

Rental Properties and Storage Units 

 

D&M Rentals (Midfelt)

620-221-0306

  dmildfelt@cox.net

1,2,& 3 Bedrooms houses, some Duplexes

 

Solution in Real Estate

Preston Saal

316-706-2032

prestonsaal@gmail.com

Butler Rentals

Winfield, KS 67156

620-222-8313

Holt Properties LLC

Marie Holt- Owner

620-262-7058

marieholt47@gmail.com

Mary Dennett

620-222-5494

1-3 Bedroom houses

Mobile Homes

 

Sutton Properties

Paul & Julie Sutton

620-262-6522

620-262-1987

jkandpnsutton@mac.com

 

Mary & Norman Green

620-221-2537

ngreen7@cox.net

 

 

Andes Rental

Properties

Winfield, Ks 67156

2,3, & 4 bedroom Homes

620-222-8269

 

Andrew Headrick

620-218-4993

ajh3833@hotmail.com

 

Home Sweet Home

Deb and Mark Eastman

620-229-0437

 

Charlotte Thiel

620-221-2452

 

L. Lanning

620-221-4815

 bigreds.1@hotmail.com

 

Georgia Larson

620-221-2117

 

 

Chris Johnson

 620-222-1848

chris.johnson@pmfrdrealty.com

 

Bradley Gamber

Winfield Housing Authority

winfieldhousing@sbcglobal.net

620-221-4936

Dust Rentals

620-222-4977

dustexcavating@yahoo.com

 

Rick Hopper

620-229-3590

Brian Hopper

620-218-2221

 rhopper@weigand.com

 

 

Wise Property Management --Homes

104 North Mulberry

P.O. Box 215, Dexter KS 67038

Phone: 620-506-7578

Alternate: 620-222-1357

Fax: 620-876-2012

aaron@wisepropertymng.com

 

Krista & Trevor Smith

 316-617-9536

kmm3338@gmail.com

 

 

Silver Fox Investments

620-222-1040

  rlindly726@gmail.com   

1,2,3,&4, bedrooms houses

1,2 Bedrooms Duplex's 

 

Gary Allred

620-229-3540

gpallred@cox.net

Jerry Yeary

620-222-2345

jerryyeary@cox.net

 

 

AB Real Estate

2 Bedroom Houses

620-222-5787

jimbutters76@gmail.com

 

Lankton Rentals LLC

 620-446-9283

lanktonrentalsllc@gmail.com

 

 

Bower Rentals

620-221-3806

bowerr@yahoo.com

 

 

Bill Saguto

620-262-7334

bill.saguto@yahoo.com

 

 

Jason Kosmas

 781-760-2202

Jaykosmas@icloud.com

 

 

Isidro Lopez

620-521-2216

Isidro.lopez@USDA.gov.

or

ILmexicano.hecko@yahoo.com

 

MJKE Rentals, LLC

Jessica Morgan

620-506-8041

jmdmorgan14@gmail.com

MML Rentals

Angie Logsdon

620-222-4158

alogsdon9804@gmail.com

 

Front Porch Property Mgmt, LLC

Elena Everhart

620-229-9670

elena.everhart4@gmail.com

(Also Manager of Silverwood Apts)

silverwood@pre-3.com

 

 

Brianna Brooks Realty & Property Managment, LLC

620-441-3575

Brooks.Brianna@gmailcom

  

Two Steppin Rentals

Sherry White

 1485 152nd Road, Oxford KS, 67119

620-455-2535 (home)

620-222-7992 (cell)

sherrydwhite@embarqmail.com

 

Groene Rentals

Ryan and Amber

620-222-1123

 

Webster Roth

620-262-7296

 

Solutions In Real Estate

Preston Saal

316-706-2032

prestonsaal@gmail.com

Jill Trammell

316-523-3785

jill.woolem@yahoo.com

 

T & T Mini Storage

Willie Tuttle

Storage Units Only

620-221-6444

 

 
 

Cowley-Works Housing

 

 

Winfield Landlord Association

For Landlords and Rental Managers

3rd Monday of every month

10:00 am

Community National Bank

(Meeting Room)

1112 Main Street, Winfield, KS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hit Counter